Official winners

By trailadmin

Over 1500 of you voted…..And the winners are!
Public Vote – Starcross History Monica Lang
Community Award – Joint winners Montgomery Primary School Sarah Pratt and Teignmouth WI
Environmental Prizes – Malcolm Curley and Teignmouth Waitrose ️️️️
Pollinators Award sponsored by @tobybucklandgardenfest – TeignVironment
Artist Prize – Deborah Frith
Thank you to all our artists, volunteers and sponsors without you there is no TRAIL!
BIG thanks to Julia Vella for making the awards, to Liz Lockyear for organising Indoor TRAIL, to Teignmouth Arts Action Group – TAAG CIC for hosting us and for Toby Buckland Autumn Garden Festival for giving out the awards!

Leave a Reply